Home

Candy Crush Saga: Keeps Restarting Review

Add reviewCandy Crush Saga: Keeps Restarting Good reviewsCandy Crush Saga: Keeps Restarting Bad reviewsCandy Crush Saga: Keeps Restarting Review RSS feed
Candy Crush Saga has 9636 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Keeps Restarting
If I venture away from the game to say, check email, when I go right back, the orange Loading kicks I'm, and I'm back to square 1. Have lost many lives like this. Fix the bug.
AshmiNYC on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
WHAT HAPPENED TO LIVES FROM FRIENDS??
Today lost 12 lives yet again on my iPad. This is annoying!!!
MexWitch on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
Happiness!!!
ADDICTING!!!!!!! :D
Meyoumeyoumeyou on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
Awesome
Fun & Challenging
Lolamt1956 on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
Fix bugs please!
11/14/13-- OMG! Why cant you fix the problems then leave it alone!?!?!?!? Get a new tech dept. fire everybody! Lost lives AGAIN! UUGGGHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! 11/11/13-AGAIN! Updated lost lives. Ugghhhh.... I haven't gotten extra moves either, you supposedly fixed the lost lives, well it didn't work. I emailed you this problem of not receiving extra moves, All i got back in email was general answers for general questions. Very frustrating! At least a real person at ZYNGA responds to emails. Bad update. If its not broke don't fix...I finished level 335 my friends sent me tickets to next level and they didn't work. They disappeared and I didn't advance. I don't receive extra moves either. They disappear too. You want me to involve my friends then i get no reward. FIX,FIX,FIX!!!!!
Ms.D1 on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
Love it!
I love this game but, I very upset with the fact that you take saved lives! What the hell? Since you designed the game for us to get lives from our friends, why can't we keep them until we need them? Very frustrating!!!!
Bamagirl1984 on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment