Home

Candy Crush Saga: Happiness!!! Review

Add reviewCandy Crush Saga: Happiness!!! Good reviewsCandy Crush Saga: Happiness!!! Bad reviewsCandy Crush Saga: Happiness!!! Review RSS feed
Candy Crush Saga has 9636 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Happiness!!!
ADDICTING!!!!!!! :D
Meyoumeyoumeyou on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
Awesome
Fun & Challenging
Lolamt1956 on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
Fix bugs please!
11/14/13-- OMG! Why cant you fix the problems then leave it alone!?!?!?!? Get a new tech dept. fire everybody! Lost lives AGAIN! UUGGGHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! 11/11/13-AGAIN! Updated lost lives. Ugghhhh.... I haven't gotten extra moves either, you supposedly fixed the lost lives, well it didn't work. I emailed you this problem of not receiving extra moves, All i got back in email was general answers for general questions. Very frustrating! At least a real person at ZYNGA responds to emails. Bad update. If its not broke don't fix...I finished level 335 my friends sent me tickets to next level and they didn't work. They disappeared and I didn't advance. I don't receive extra moves either. They disappear too. You want me to involve my friends then i get no reward. FIX,FIX,FIX!!!!!
Ms.D1 on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
Love it!
I love this game but, I very upset with the fact that you take saved lives! What the hell? Since you designed the game for us to get lives from our friends, why can't we keep them until we need them? Very frustrating!!!!
Bamagirl1984 on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
πŸ˜£πŸ˜€πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž
What happen to my extra life? I have extra lives and you took it all...😑😑hate this new updates!!!!
purongpinay on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
Fun but....
My lives keep disappearing! This has happened 3 times already! It's very very frustrating. Please fix this. And the game is addictive but it's gets frustrating when your one jelly away from beating a level and you run out of moves! I'm on level 117 though and I've never paid for anything. And you don't have to pay to go forth in levels if u don't have a FB. You have to just do these three levels. It takes about 3 days tho :/
ShonaShaniece on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment