Home

Candy Crush Saga: Bull.... of a game! Review

Add reviewCandy Crush Saga: Bull.... of a game! Good reviewsCandy Crush Saga: Bull.... of a game! Bad reviewsCandy Crush Saga: Bull.... of a game! Review RSS feed
Candy Crush Saga has 9636 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Bull.... of a game!
I agree w/ all the negative reviews! It is utterly pathetic some levels are so hard. And having to pay to get to next levels or get extra lollipops? Ridiculous to say the least... You people are waaaaaaay too greedy! Get with it! People DO read these reviews, and the more negative reviews there are- the less and less that people will download this game! One star.. Not possible to leave 0! 8-13-13 I still stand by everything I said above... Level 50 is IMPOSSIBLE without PAYING for for a lollipop or other helpers- which I REFUSE to do. Why are you developers so greedy? I WILL NOT PAY FOR THOSE... Wake up and stop being so greedy! You have lost a fan in me... GOODBYE!! No response as of 9/25/2013.. TYPICAL. DON'T EXPECT A RESPONSE IF YOU CLICK ON "APP SUPPORT". This company is a JOKE! 11-13-13: Still no response. Is this just a company that wants a profit and doesn't care about it's customers? It seems so. Level 133 is IMPOSSIBLE, IMPOSSIBLE,IMPOSSIBLE... Why the heck do you make a level this difficult? Oh, i know why.. so people get so frustrated that they buy boosters! Well guess what? I REFUSE TO DO THAT! And I am in the verge of DELETING the game altogether. Get on it people, or your fans will drop you like a bad habit...
Cjw96151 on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
Good
Need to add more lives and regenerate hearts faster
Cranky Chicken on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
Good game but....
Addictive game - the only complaint I have is it used to save the lives friends sent but lately if you don't use them right away, they disappear. Very annoying to have to constantly ask friends for lives.
Disappointed_1 on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
Daily loss of saved lives becoming the norm
Enjoy the challenges in the game but would enjoy it more if the next update REALLY fixed the disappearing lives in my inbox. Thought that was suppose to be fixed 2 updates ago.
Fawnjam on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
Somewhat frustrated
I enjoy this game, but more often than not it will crash at least once and often twice before I ever get to play. On this current level, I have lost all 5 lives before ever playing a game. I believe there is a connection between the loss of lives and trying to connect to Facebook.. Please fix this.
nash70 on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment
Addictive
Awesomegame
Elias0913 on Nov 13, 2013 for Candy Crush Saga
share · comment