Home

CamCard HD Free Bad Reviews

Add reviewCamCard HD Free Good reviewsCamCard HD Free Bad reviewsCamCard HD Free Bad Reviews RSS feed
CamCard HD Free has 55 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Not complete crap but near it
so the first registration failed and the app hung and had to be forced closed and reopened. Upon reopening and starting to use the app and creating folders/groups upon getting to adding cards wanted me to 'upgrade' for $8... not even a trial of a couple images/pics of cards before forcing an upgrade ... 80% crap! terrible
ouozzy on Jul 23, 2015 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Does not work
Emailing cards does not work with iPhone and only could get it to work once on the iPad. No customer support. Wasted a lot of time.
uteskier on Apr 21, 2015 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Why do I have to Sign Up to use a free trial version?
This app gets great reviews, but why do I need to sign-up to use the trial version? I have no intention of storing all my contacts in the cloud, but would love to use the features that are so commended by others... but why make me sign-up to use it. Very frustrating. Let me try it and if I like it I will subscribe. Disappointing waste of time to download/install.
elddum on Dec 13, 2014 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Bad OCR
I don't believe any of the positive reviews. The OCR can't work great for some and bad for others. It is what it is and it's bad. Not worthy.
Chemmann on Oct 30, 2014 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Unusable without WiFi
While it appears like a great app at the first glance, this incredibly dumb design requires internet connection to work, which render it pretty much useless whenever you don't have cellphone signal / WiFi.
Alex99238 on Oct 14, 2014 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Bad design
The text box only let's you see one short line. When I write a paragraph on my patient, the only thing I see is the last few words. NOT HELPFUL!
MDB1359 on Aug 27, 2014 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Doesn't work without an account
Need to sign up to their website; deleted app immediately
U|B on Jul 30, 2014 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
No good
You have to edit each card because it puts the info in the wrong places. It was way too much work. If I have to put that much work into it then It would be easier to create your own data base and enter them manually and get it right the first time..
Lucky Laurie on Jul 28, 2014 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Not a single accurate scan
I can't believe how poorly this app does OCR. Even the simplest business cards require manual correction. What a waste of time.
DocXq on May 27, 2014 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Unfriendly system on ipad
I tried to download it as a trial version , but there is not such a thing, I Tried to start logging in to test it, it allowed it but did not work from the Go
DK0802 on May 4, 2014 for version 1.2.4
share · comment