Home

Call Recorder FREE Bad Reviews

Add reviewCall Recorder FREE Good reviewsCall Recorder FREE Bad reviewsCall Recorder FREE Bad Reviews RSS feed
Call Recorder FREE has 200 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Yikes
This app is sketchy. Once you jump through all the hoops and finally figure out how to actually record a call you can only listen to 60 seconds of the recording and in order to do anything useful with the recording you have to upgrade and pay $10. The ability to do anything useful with this app is a premium feature.
Kcole2015 on Aug 7, 2015 for version 1.4.3
share · comment
Not free
Bait and switch scheme. App does not work unless you pay to "upgrade".
Nth Reviewer on Jul 31, 2015 for version 1.4.3
share · comment
Hidden fees
You have to give your phone and agree to the terms and it still will not tell you how much it costs to get your recordings. I don't have time for all that. It also hijacks the App Store ratings system by fake accepting negative reviews.
Dddjsjsjsjk on Jul 30, 2015 for version 1.4.3
share · comment
LADRONES
THIEF....esta Apple está desarrollada para robar.... NO LA COMPREN..!!
FMPD on Jul 26, 2015 for version 1.4.3
share · comment
It's NOT free, it's $10
It works fine, but if you want more than sixty seconds of your call you have to upgrade to premium. That's fine, but I'm a little upset because their model is a little scammy. I just an important phone call that I wanted to record. I went to listen to it and behold: "you can only listen to 60 seconds of the call you just recorded until you upgrade." Not sure if I will
Markypoo505 on Jul 22, 2015 for version 1.4.3
share · comment
SCAM
Do not get this app it is a scam
Wjdyvxhjcygxxb on Jul 20, 2015 for version 1.4.3
share · comment
Doesn't work
Error every time.
HDDoc on Jul 18, 2015 for version 1.4.3
share · comment
NOT free!!
I was so excited to get this app so I could record my aunt who's dying of cancer. I got 60 seconds into the playback when it stopped and told me I had to pay to listen to the rest. That's pretty sneaky and underhanded. Not cool.
SeattleSteph on Jul 17, 2015 for version 1.4.3
share · comment
Not available in your country
Only available in certain countries - no man we live in a connected world how can an app only be supported in some countries?
StaffieZA on Jul 15, 2015 for version 1.4.3
share · comment
Doesn't support my Country
After downloading and installing and I'm ready to record a call it tells me that my country, Guatemala, is not supported. It had my country code already encoded so why did it even ask me for the rest of my number? It got my country code from the install… why didn't it then ask or inform me about this problem instead of waiting till I fired it up to record a call.
DuendeVision2 on Jul 11, 2015 for version 1.4.3
share · comment