Home

Busy App Reviews

Add reviewBusy Good reviewsBusy Bad reviewsBusy App Reviews RSS feed
Busy has 67 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Nice – but needs Google Task sync
Hey, thanks for a beautifully simple app. Useless to me for now, however, as I use Google Tasks and Google Calendar. Devs, any chance you can incorporate sync with Google Tasks?
Yowzoe on Jul 12, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
Useful app needs a little work
Useful and simple but needs updating. When entering information the keyboard blocks your view of what you're actually entering.
Pozier on Jul 12, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
A bit awkward and limited.
- Chops off some text and becomes difficult to work around. - App seems a bit basic and limited.
OnlyMyRatings 72 on May 22, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
Amazing for school
Busy is an amazing and a very useful app for school. I have been using it for 2-3 days and it helps alot with remembering homeworks & to study for tests
COlourfulZ3bra on Mar 25, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
Things + Clear = Busy
If the apps Things and Clear had a baby, that baby would be Busy. You’ve got the sleek interface and gesture-controls made popular by Clear, and the project-based organization of Things. Sure, there’s no syncing with any cloud or other reminders or task list, and yes, it does cut off text at a certain number of characters (which are different whether you’re viewing the task in the list or in Edit mode), but it’s very simple to use and quick to get a handle on the organization and functionality. I need the note-taking fields and some of the additional options other apps like BusyToDo offer though, if only to explain more about the “projects” Busy lets me organize items by. If BusyToDo offers too many options, Busy offers too few. The interface and ease of use make this app something I’ll keep around—but the character limit (without expanding lines or a way to view the additional text) and lack of a notes field are what prevent me from switching to Busy entirely.
Azurite on Jan 14, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
EXCELENT
I can't believe nobody gives a good review here. My gosh it's cute and suuuuper efficient !!! It's not a journal. Duh!!!!! It's TASKS. Example? write essential words- Do laundry. Car wash. Groceries today. Mary birthday It's long time I don't forget anything using this ! Loved. Problems can be fixed in future. Gezzzzzzz. I use iPhone 6
beheff on Dec 21, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
This is not ready for prime time
I downloaded this app as a freebie. Unfortunately, it seems to have some major defects, such as cutting off text so that one cannot read everything put in for a task. Hopefully developer will go back to drawing board on this one. I'm using iPhone 5.
Chris314159 on Dec 17, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Improvements...
I love this app! But it could be better...a calendar view would be useful as well as a built in way to set the due date (rather than an alarm).
ReviewGuy666 on Oct 4, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Really great
I use it to keep track of my school assignments. Really good for breaking up a project into different parts, while also tracking multiple projects.
Emz4life on Feb 10, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Great App
It's much easier to use than the reminders app and makes it really easy to make to do lists and get things done
JrKaufman on Jan 16, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment