Home

Burst Mode Bad Reviews

Add reviewBurst Mode Good reviewsBurst Mode Bad reviewsBurst Mode Bad Reviews RSS feed
Burst Mode has 87 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great app but eats up space
I use this app frequently to capture some snaps of my yoga practice, but the app takes a lot of space up on my phone even if I do delete every single burst session. Every month, I have to delete the app and reinstall it so it doesn't continue taking up too much space on my phone. Great app in terms of what it says it does, but it eats up a lot of space. And I experience the occasional glitch where the burst doesn't save.
michaelhcruz on Aug 9, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Worthless
No instructions, no response from Cogitap after many days. Only one FAQ. The best instructions you will get are the product description. Doesn't do what it says it will do (no playable video, which is the only thing I wanted). Crap.
Phrederica23456 on Jul 12, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Not good result for action photo stacking
Try to capture action photo of my daughter and stack into 1 photo but result is blur picture. I even used tripod. Not only this app but also other 3 can't give a acceptable picture. I don't want to grip my dslr all the time and saw these app review on web so I gave those a try. If I want only bust mode I rather use in phone app for iPhone 6.
Altbzoeh on Jun 24, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Doesn't Stack
I got this so I can burst and stack images. It does not do this successfully.
Aktallguy on May 24, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Pictures blurry
I tried to take an action shot while jumping on my trampoline, and they all were hard to make out. I'm kind of disappointed because I paid $1.99 for it thinking it was going to work great, but in reality they all were blurry.
Chubsbutt on Apr 13, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Can't import from your photo library
You can't import burst photos that your iPhone did. Only in app bursts will work. Stupid.
Kidelicious on Mar 21, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Stopped working
Use to use this app all the time but now won't open. Will have to delete. Can no longer recommend. Lost all my photos. Don't get if you have iPhone 6
Pteropus3333 on Feb 15, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Important!! Please fix glitches asap
today I used it for an important photoshoot and now it wont open. It closes out on the loading screen. Fix the glitch so I can open it without losing everything and I'll change it to 5 stars and recommend it. Until then, Im just really disappointed after all that, I cant access the photos. I used to recommend this app alot. From now on, however, that wont be the case.
Brina123456789 on Nov 18, 2014 for version 2.1
share · comment
Important!! Please fix glitches asap
It would be 5 stars. 10 if I could give it that many but today I used it for an important photoshoot and now it wont open. It closes out on the loading screen. Fix the glitch so I can open it without losing everything and I'll change it to 5 stars and recommend it. Until then, Im just really disappointed after all that, I cant access the photos
Brina123456789 on Nov 4, 2014 for version 2.1
share · comment
Doesn't work
Simply doesn't work. Bad quality pictures. Difficult to use. iOS 6 interface.
Gustavo o on Oct 25, 2014 for version 2.1
share · comment