Home

Block Story Game Reviews

Add reviewBlock Story Good reviewsBlock Story Bad reviewsBlock Story Game Reviews RSS feed
Block Story has 441 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Add more stuff
Why stop updating it u could ad a character customization and optimize the game
Wbglick on Aug 17, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
Pretty good
I like this, it's better than Minecraft pocket except for that Minecraft is multiplayer and this isn't, if multiplayer were added to this it would be amazing 😃. (Also some other things that people have already written about in reviews)
Aidan_Fire on Aug 11, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
Dear makers of Block Story
1. Update this game!!! It has been updated on other devices but not apple! WHY! 2. Multiplayer! It really needs multiplayer! Over wifi and possibly with usernames. 3. Update more frequently. The last time it was updated was 2013 4.I love piggies
Review writer 5000 on Jul 31, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
Neidjdocjsisbdockds
I just wanted to rate it 5 stars and it need multiplayer 😐
Jdnhcjd on Jul 4, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
Update!!
On my old phone I could ride my dragon but I broke it when will the update come out for iOS
Update302 on Jul 3, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
It's ok…
It's a really great game but it crashes an awful lot I can't really tell why it's just sporadic.
Larry moe and curly on Jun 25, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
NEW DOGS PLEASE???
So instead of having just one kind of dog can you add dogs like the German shepherd, husky,border collies and stuff like that and horses you can ride and dragons you can ride and ( dog collars and leashes ) but you don't have to add the collars and leashes
Rileygermanshepherd on Jun 23, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
Saddles!!!
What's The Point In Having Horses If You Don't Have Saddles To Ride Them With?
New Mob Please on Jun 13, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
It's a great game...
But it really needs an update
.......(blank)....... on Jun 12, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
Read
Do not buy! Worst game ever! It is a game for preschoolers! I'm so mad I wasted my money on this! Believe me get minecraft and don't buy this game! No mater how many people say it is good do not listen!
Nigh Cheney on Jun 10, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment