Home

Best Board Games Free Reviews

Add reviewBest Board Games Free Good reviewsBest Board Games Free Bad reviewsBest Board Games Free Reviews RSS feed
Best Board Games Free has 83 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Horrible UI and game play
You guys took a nice game and made it horrible. It takes more time to get the game started. The auto move option is Another disappointment. The previous version was much better and could have been improved by some enhancements. This new version is just horrible and forced me to delete the app.
RChadha on Jun 5, 2015 for version 3.0
share · comment
Game cheats
Was fun until the game started cheating me out if move I could make. Not happy. Deleting game!
JsmithLL on Aug 15, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment
Liar Liar Pants On Fire
It said that snakes and ladders was on this game, which was the only reason I installed it. This game does NOT have snakes and ladders. I don't appreciate being lied to. I will be promptly deleting this app when I have written this review, and will be avoiding any apps by the team/developers who made this. You just can't trust anyone these days.
Shunneechan on Jul 4, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment
Fix it
It wont even let me go fix it NOW!!!
Shannonino on Mar 7, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment
This game CHEATS!
ALOT!
Dpd24688642 on Jan 25, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment
Two human players
Tried to play with two human players and there didn't seem to bee any order or rules, there's an 'auto' option that it doesn't do anything. I would not recommend this for those looking for a multi-player game
3r!cap on Jan 14, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment
Games
It is a fun game to play and a olive the game an I rate it a 4 star
Crustal2013 on Jan 3, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment
Review on board game 👌
Well it's pretty fun but in the beginning it was kind of confusing. At first with rating and what games there are and more. Sometimes with the human and com. Thing it's somewhat confusing that is why I rated it 3 ⭐⭐⭐
Sammy45606 on Dec 30, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
Terrible -only AI can move
Got exactly two sixes entire game while AI got them over and over. Very poorly designed game. Glad I didn't waste my money on upgrade. Someone needs to put a good version of Sorry out as all these Ludo apps are crap
Kindredspirit7 on Dec 29, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
Games
It's good for traveling
Cheryl Anderson on Nov 3, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment