Home

Basketball Remote Scoreboard App Reviews

Add reviewBasketball Remote Scoreboard Good reviewsBasketball Remote Scoreboard Bad reviewsBasketball Remote Scoreboard App Reviews RSS feed
Basketball Remote Scoreboard has 9 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Awesome APP
This would be a FIVE STAR and would pay $10 if it had a HORN? Seems like it needs an update? A couple of other things that I would change...would be to make the timer bigger than the score, add a HORN button, have a possession arrow, and have a Timeout timer.
Love Sharky on Oct 28, 2013 for version 1.2
share · comment
Very cool app
Great app but take your time to read about setup then it works very well my original review was flawed due to my haste as always. Five star for sure......
Rich and missing .99 cents on Feb 6, 2012 for version 1.2
share · comment
Very good!
Wish the score font was bigger. Team names don't need to take up so much space. You should make the plus and minus buttons on the remote a different color and larger. Thanks!
bt2184 on Jan 25, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
Cool
Pretty cool to keep score with and easy to use. Add a buzzer sound or something when the timer ends and this will be even better.
Keaan on Jan 18, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
Be sure to add app to Pad AND Phone!!!
Very nice, simple scoreboard app. Be sure to sync the app to your pad and phone or it doesn't work. Some reviews were knockings it's inability to sync. I had the same issue...until I added it to my phone. Then it connected very simply and it works like a champ.
Sixfive34 on Oct 15, 2010 for version 1.1
share · comment
Awesome scoreboard!
Simple yet effective :) Thanks for the app!
Bicsahn on Oct 13, 2010 for version 1.1
share · comment
Scoreboard: Yes Blue tooth link: No
The scoreboard works great on my IPad, but the remote control function with my Iphone has yet to connect --even when I place them right next to each other. And yes the bluetooth function is "on" for both devices. Disappointing but I can use the scoreboard without it.
FezAZ on Oct 12, 2010 for version 1.1
share · comment
Great
Really useful and straightforward.
AndersonCooper on Oct 3, 2010 for version 1.0
share · comment
Great app!!
Ideal app for all your basketball scorekeeping needs!
DanTheMan42 on Oct 1, 2010 for version 1.0
share · comment