Home

Barefoot World Atlas App Reviews

Add reviewBarefoot World Atlas Good reviewsBarefoot World Atlas Bad reviewsBarefoot World Atlas App Reviews RSS feed
Barefoot World Atlas has 511 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Disappointed
Awful. Pushes purchases practically on every screen.
Zenhoffer on Aug 31, 2015 for version 3.0.9
share · comment
Great
Amazing
jojouuu1?$9;7 on Jul 25, 2015 for version 3.0.9
share · comment
Don't buy
I can't download in-app purchase items! I've purchased them all , but download doesn't start! Waiting for hours...
Amin hemadi on Jul 25, 2015 for version 3.0.9
share · comment
Doesn't work
Stuck on loading when entering videos. Please fix it.
Mike5210 on Jul 24, 2015 for version 3.0.9
share · comment
**Contains nudity!**
It just goes to show you, you can't trust strangers with your children. There is French Revolution art with a bare breasted woman. Other wise it's a cute simple app for kids. If the developers would zoom in on areas of the painting more appropriate for viewing by children, I would give it a good rating.
Mrjerms64 on Jul 15, 2015 for version 3.0.9
share · comment
Great app
Great! Keep up the good work! 5 star love it great job
Sawsoe on Apr 13, 2015 for version 3.0.9
share · comment
Wrong rating
The app is rated for ages 4 and up, however in a section showing famous works of art I came across a painting of a bare breasted woman. No, it does not matter that the painting is old, famous, or meaningful; it does not need to be part of an app for children.
jesiahw on Mar 1, 2015 for version 3.0.9
share · comment
Fantastic appπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
What a fantastic app I have no idea why people say that this app is boring but I don't think that this is boring and it is well worth the money and the massive 1.45. OKAY the app crashes. And what a beautiful app they made keep up the good workπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
zohar1969 on Feb 16, 2015 for version 3.0.9
share · comment
Still Harvests Data by Default
I recommend those who haven't bought the app, to avoid this app. And those who bought the app to not make any in app purchases until the developers stop harvesting data. As long as they harvest by default, the developers are not to be trusted. And the fact so many people have complained and they still refuse to stop just adds to the long list of reasons not to trust them or support them.
xMattPerkins on Feb 9, 2015 for version 3.0.9
share · comment
Too big
Would give it 5 stars if it didn't use so much space.
Bunb 69 on Feb 6, 2015 for version 3.0.9
share · comment