Home

Baby Run Bad Reviews

Add reviewBaby Run Good reviewsBaby Run Bad reviewsBaby Run Bad Reviews RSS feed
Baby Run has 88 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Bad
It's bad :(
Bsjenekdlskdkrk on Aug 26, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
Not bad
First it does work maybe it had problems Back the when others tried it but it works Second it's not that bad I have no idea why It has got so much venom thrown at it It's okay it's not game of the yr of cause But it's not that bad it's alright I've played a lot Of games that were far worse TRUST ME
DCakaElfboy on Mar 19, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
I HATE THIS APP
THIS APP IS FREAKIN STUPID WON'T WORK
Mrginsing on Jan 11, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
This game
This game isn't that good. It used to close on me all the time. A few months later I gave a second chance. But when I swiped it to turn, I ran off the edge. It's a copy of temple run but slower. I don't even give it one star. Booooooooo 👎👎👎👎👎
KB123 01 on Aug 19, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
TERRRIBLE DON'T GET RATHER TAKE A DUECE
DON'T WASTE YOUR MEMMORY
AMAZINNNNGGG!!! on Aug 12, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
INSIDE VIEW: 0 STARS
This game is stupid! You die so easily! Don't get it! TIP: Don't get any games made by this company! It doesn't glitch or go back to home screen 4 me
CoolDriver101 on Jul 21, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Can't move good
When I was tryin to move this way >>> it made me move this way <<
Fthtrhrtehrtf on Jun 29, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
0 star rating
I guess its supposed to be like temple run but its way different. Worst game ever. Baby very slow. Game impossible. Don't waste your time downloading it for your little sis or brother. They will hate.
Zeena Whayeb on Jun 8, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
BAD DONT GET IT!
This game looks really fun but it always crashes you should really get it fixed I am pretty sure people would want to play it but it crashes every time!
Sysy0638 on May 15, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Lol
I have just downloaded and while I was waiting I read the reviews. Now I wish I hadn't downloaded it... XD
Halo005 on Apr 30, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment