Baby Connect: Love this app! Review

Add reviewBaby Connect: Love this app! Good reviewsBaby Connect: Love this app! Bad reviewsBaby Connect: Love this app! Review RSS feed
Baby Connect has 1804 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Love this app!
I thought it was awesome when I started using it when my son was born-- super easy to track everything - and then we got if for our nanny and its amazing! I know what he's up to when I'm at work without having to article check in and it's great to rind me when to pump at work since it messages me when he eats. Awesome.
GenGroom on May 22, 2013 for Baby Connect
share · comment
Love it
I work as a baby nurse and I use this app every job I work on, I love every feature!
Megaroochie on May 22, 2013 for Baby Connect
share · comment
Love this app - from a nanny perspective
I am a full time nanny to twins. I love this app and love that I can keep up with multiple children. I have gotten other families that I work for to use the app and it keeps all care givers on the same page. It also keeps me from having to recap my day when the parents get home. I love that I can post pics of our day and the patents can look at the app at any time and see how their child's/children's day is going. Definitely worth buying!!
Trob4498 on May 21, 2013 for Baby Connect
share · comment
Best App Ever
Keeping the intervals and specifics of medical information, sleeping, diaper changes, and feeds has allowed us to keep our baby happy and healthy.
Poop-storm on May 19, 2013 for Baby Connect
share · comment
Simply awesome
I absolutely love this application. Well worth the $5 price. I just wish I would have found it 11 months ago.
Anonymous Cow Herd on May 18, 2013 for Baby Connect
share · comment
The best. Excellent syncing.
Update: My son is 13 months now so I seldomly use this app. Did a bit of spring cleaning my apps and moved this app from my main home screen. Feels really sad when moving it, because this app has been so essential to our life the first couple of months as new parents. It helps my wife and communicate and see live his sleeping, feeding, diapers, as well as my wife's pumping. Through this app we were able to analyze and figure out his patterns. We were able to see if he got enough milk, if my wife pumped enough, if he had enough wet diapers. Best of our we use this app to track our son development on the growth chart. We got a 99 percentile baby and we made sure he stayed that way. Then there's the little things that other apps overlooked. We were able to log his medicine and vitamins, his temperature for when he was hot. And we still use it for this purpose. He's older now and we know his pattern well enough without tracking everything, but we still use it to log his temp and things like when we last clip his nails. This app is excellent with one glaring fault, the aesthetic design. The icon and overall interface are kinda bleh. This coming from a user that values icons and app design the most. I was able to overlook it and have this app sat prominently on my home screen because it was so valuable. I guess design isn't the developer strong suit. There's no comparison to other apps. I had a chance to look at other apps since the original review and was able to eliminate Total Baby immediately. Total Baby design is equally bad, maybe worse because there's too much of it. At least Baby Connect is white and plain, Total Baby is glaring. But the biggest fault to Total Baby is am that it only syncs over local wifi. Baby Connect strong feature is sync. When I first used it over a year ago I was so impressed because none of the apps I've used then could sync instantly like that. My wife and I was able to follow our baby at work. I can't imagine it any other way. Another app that piqué my interest was MammaBaby. It is nicely designed. However it lacks things other than tracking. There's no place to input baby medical history as well as medicine and temperature. Only Baby Connect has all if that. Original: Perfect for what it is. I've been using this app since my son was born. My wife and I both track and know what's going on with him thanks to the excellent syncing. I wish I can compare it to Total Baby, but this app works so well why try another app? I do hope that the developer would give the UI a facelift.
cyclist223 on May 17, 2013 for Baby Connect
share · comment