Home

Azkend 2 HD Bad Reviews

Add reviewAzkend 2 HD Good reviewsAzkend 2 HD Bad reviewsAzkend 2 HD Bad Reviews RSS feed
Azkend 2 HD has 26 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Very Annoying
It doesn't seem like the tutorial is ever done. Each level of the game seems to start out with a hint or tutorial. I figure once the original tutorial is done, I know how to play the game. If something different comes to the game, a tutorial is nice. When it's just match 3, I don't need a lesson each time.
lwr032 on Jan 13, 2015 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Needs update
This needs to be updated for newly released firmware and hardware. And the story is so short it's pathetic that the developers didn't add more. I thought the first was the better of this version 2.
deathw13 on Oct 8, 2014 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Can't play with one hand!
Azkend was a very simplistic game that was good for killing some time while standing on the subway or in line at the post office. One of the key benefits to that game was that it's easily playable with one hand. Azkend 2 is in landscape mode for some reason. Why? It therefore requires two hands. Azkend 2 does look much nicer with higher resolution graphics. But I deleted it right away because it's in landscape mode. Oh well.
rktca on Sep 29, 2014 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Boring
Got boring rather quickly. I agree more with the 3.5 star reviews listed on the Internet.
Lost SIM Fan, 1 of many on Sep 29, 2014 for version 1.2.0
share · comment
Too difficult to enjoy
I loved the original Azkend. Version 2, however, even after all of the updates, is way too difficult and time-limiting to be enjoyable for me. I'm just not into that. I like relaxing games.
VirtualPanther on Oct 24, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Frustrating Gameplay
I enjoyed the adventure mode mostly but 2 things make this a game to avoid. Some levels are going to be lost from the beginning. On multiple occasions I had maps where there was only 1 valid move and then the map would regenerate. What is worse is that sometimes the newly generated map had the same issues. Then on the medals gameplay, you can lose the ability to win the medal with no explanation of why. Randomly the medals get disabled for the level.
Vedron on Jun 16, 2013 for version 1.2.0
share · comment
If you like being frustrated...
This is the game for you my friend. Much more difficult than the original. Don't go in unawares. Great game just 50% more frustrating than the first one. Still great polish and good mechanics though. Personally when I play something like this, I like a challenge, but a relaxing one, this title delivers on the first, but sadly does not on the second.
Evolutiondesign on Jun 6, 2013 for version 1.2.0
share · comment
:(
Great production values...ruined by an infuriating timer. All the good match3 games have a casual mode, look it up devs.
araczynski on Jun 5, 2013 for version 1.2.0
share · comment
Prefer 1
This is just trying to hard to do too many tricks I prefer the more simple format of #1 this isn't really the same
Shazzle76 on Oct 11, 2012 for version 1.2.0
share · comment
Problems latest version
My update is hanging and won't fully install despite multiple attempts. In suspended animation. Needs an update for the update
Pauline Dobson on Oct 1, 2012 for version 1.2.0
share · comment