Home

Azkend 2 HD Game Reviews

Add reviewAzkend 2 HD Good reviewsAzkend 2 HD Bad reviewsAzkend 2 HD Game Reviews RSS feed
Azkend 2 HD has 56 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Very Annoying
It doesn't seem like the tutorial is ever done. Each level of the game seems to start out with a hint or tutorial. I figure once the original tutorial is done, I know how to play the game. If something different comes to the game, a tutorial is nice. When it's just match 3, I don't need a lesson each time.
lwr032 on Jan 13, 2015 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Needs update
This needs to be updated for newly released firmware and hardware. And the story is so short it's pathetic that the developers didn't add more. I thought the first was the better of this version 2.
deathw13 on Oct 8, 2014 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Can't play with one hand!
Azkend was a very simplistic game that was good for killing some time while standing on the subway or in line at the post office. One of the key benefits to that game was that it's easily playable with one hand. Azkend 2 is in landscape mode for some reason. Why? It therefore requires two hands. Azkend 2 does look much nicer with higher resolution graphics. But I deleted it right away because it's in landscape mode. Oh well.
rktca on Sep 29, 2014 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Boring
Got boring rather quickly. I agree more with the 3.5 star reviews listed on the Internet.
Lost SIM Fan, 1 of many on Sep 29, 2014 for version 1.2.0
share · comment
Wonderful graphics
A wonderful game with much more stunning visuals than the original Azkend, but my only complaint is that the tiles are a lot smaller in this game that makes it a lot harder to go fast!
Readerjoe93 on Aug 29, 2014 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Very entertaining
It was a pleasure playing this game, the graphics, music and the game itself is very interesting. Kudos to the developers. Highly recommended!
Erb1945 on Feb 28, 2014 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Fun but too short
First of all, to people whining that it's too difficult: It's not supposed to be relaxing. Not every game is relaxing. If you're finding it too difficult, do like the game says and try different active and lassie power ups. My only complaint is that the game is so short! I beat it in a few days of casual play. The first Azkend seemed much, much longer. Please add levels.
vastman44 on Dec 23, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Too difficult to enjoy
I loved the original Azkend. Version 2, however, even after all of the updates, is way too difficult and time-limiting to be enjoyable for me. I'm just not into that. I like relaxing games.
VirtualPanther on Oct 24, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Excellent
Great puzzle game, adventure storyline, music, high production values overall. Gameplay is challenging and there's a lot of strategy involved in picking the correct items best suited for each level. Getting stuck on a level is frustrating, but switching up equipment in your inventory usually is the key to passing the level. I agree with most reviewers that the timer is frustrating but it's all the sweeter when you beat the level.
otorosushi on Jun 22, 2013 for version 1.2.0
share · comment
Enjoyed it!
Nice music and graphics. Very challenging. I love the story that goes along with it.
 on Jun 20, 2013 for version 1.2.0
share · comment