Aw Craps!: @scortch. Aug 30th, 2012 Review

Add reviewAw Craps!: @scortch. Aug 30th, 2012 Good reviewsAw Craps!: @scortch. Aug 30th, 2012 Bad reviewsAw Craps!: @scortch. Aug 30th, 2012 Review RSS feed
Aw Craps! has 570 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
@scortch. Aug 30th, 2012
On the guided tour, to get past part #4 (do not press the "done" button; this will end the tour on this part or any other part) read the sentences below the done button. Then read the "try it now" (it's in red) and follow the red arrow. Next, touch any casino chip and it will go to part #5 of the tour. Once you've finished the tour, I'm sure you'll see everything works as it should. Good luck.
Jeff Mcquiston on Sep 21, 2012 for Aw Craps!
share · comment
Perfect Craps App
The best craps app I've ever tried. I love the betting and the customizable dice. Only problem I have is it gives me confidence to go to the casino and loose my real money. Love this game though!
Ryan0115 on Sep 18, 2012 for Aw Craps!
share · comment
Perfect App
Would pay $4.99 for this...nothing missing.
Z911Empire on Sep 11, 2012 for Aw Craps!
share · comment
Best craps game in store!
I've tried a few of the other craps games in the iTunes store, and they seem to have bias dice. Aw Craps gives you the opportunity to choose from a few different dice, from loaded to regular to manual. The manual dice feature is what makes this game PERFECT! You can use your own dice instead of rely on the commuter dice! Throw you own physical dice and enter the count on the game! Can't get any more realistic or TRUE rolls than that! The only thing you have to watch out for is entering the wrong roll number! This is a GREAT game to hone your craps skills and strategies on before heading to the casino....As long as you are using the manual dice option, and throwing your own dice while playing! Great game! Very much worth it!!
bopeesdad on Sep 10, 2012 for Aw Craps!
share · comment
Super realistic game!
One of the best, or more like THE BEST craps game i've ever played. Very realistic and fun to play. You can move the dice and change the way they are set before throwing them. You can also throw hard or soft, changing the number coming next in every roll and staying away from 7. I recommend this game to anyone who loves playing casino craps!
Conceka on Sep 8, 2012 for Aw Craps!
share · comment
This app is a must for anyone who wants to learn craps or simply enjoys the game. Really wish they'd ADD A FIRE BET to the game please.
Kevin/ on Sep 7, 2012 for Aw Craps!
share · comment