Home

Audubon Trees Good Reviews

Add reviewAudubon Trees Good reviewsAudubon Trees Bad reviewsAudubon Trees Good Reviews RSS feed
Audubon Trees has 70 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great product
I have it on my IPad and it works great!
5thsmiley on May 3, 2015 for version 3.4
share · comment
Search could be better, but...
I've learned a lot from this app.
kccole1951 on Apr 15, 2015 for version 3.4
share · comment
Great app
I am a Dendrology student and I love this app. However, I wish they was a way to add a tree to a list without siting it to a location.
Forestrystudent28 on Nov 10, 2014 for version 3.4
share · comment
fix for installing hangup
I had the instsalling hangup for this app (& also Butterflies). I figured that since it got some good reviews it must work for some people so the problem likely had something to do with the setup of my iPhone,. I took it to the Genius Bar and they held my hand & walked me through a reset (to change all settings bacck to default). This does not touch the data on the phone, just the settings (wallpaper, ringtones, alarm tones, etc). Now the app works fine. (One more note, before you muck with your phone you should do a backup.) My only complaint is that Green Mountain Digital could have and should have told all of us how to fix this a long time ago. The Audubon apps are great.
RobertErtman on Oct 31, 2014 for version 3.4
share · comment
Works fine
A lot of the negative reviews I have read seemed like user error. Good app, advanced search tool is awesome! I bought almost all of the audobon guides and am very happy.
Billmania on Sep 16, 2014 for version 3.4
share · comment
Great app for tree id'ing
I wish there was a way to upload more than just one picture for a sighting, but otherwise easy and helpful tool!
Vinirm00 on May 30, 2014 for version 3.3
share · comment
iOS 7?
I am very happy with the recent updates. I hope that we will see an iOS 7 native update soon, as well.
skylarp on Jan 11, 2014 for version 3.2
share · comment
Audubon Trees -
Love the addition of NatureShare. App has gotten much better in terms of quality.
cactusrenn on Dec 11, 2013 for version 3.2
share · comment
Stellar
Have birds mammals insects fish and trees and love them all!
Francmeister on Jun 23, 2013 for version 3.1
share · comment
Work reference
I use this for work out in the nursery, it's a great tool to help customers with purchases, I wish you could add some more features, descriptions about the plant if its a full sun -full shade.
Kaildaria on Apr 27, 2013 for version 3.1
share · comment