Home

AT&T Navigator: Is not compatible with iOS7 (as of 9/19/13) Review

Add reviewAT&T Navigator: Is not compatible with iOS7 (as of 9/19/13) Good reviewsAT&T Navigator: Is not compatible with iOS7 (as of 9/19/13) Bad reviewsAT&T Navigator: Is not compatible with iOS7 (as of 9/19/13) Review RSS feed
AT&T Navigator has 832 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Is not compatible with iOS7 (as of 9/19/13)
You guys better fix this asap, or else you'll be refunding millions in monthly dues! I have been paying/relying on this app for years, and for it to suddenly stop working with YOUR PARTNER's OS Update is a disgrace!
Thorzyan on Sep 19, 2013 for AT&T Navigator
share · comment
iOS 7
AT&T navigator does not work with iOS 7. This needs to be rectified immediately or I will discontinue my service.
Eswax on Sep 19, 2013 for AT&T Navigator
share · comment
Pretty rekiabkr
When it works, it's great. Satellite problems now and then and you're left in the dark. I, too, hated the rat patrol telling me I was "exceeding the speed limit" but turned it off in settings. Now, I need to know if I can download a new voice for that chick. Anyone? Anyone?
Lawlady214 on Sep 19, 2013 for AT&T Navigator
share · comment
Liked the last version better
I dislike that you can't turn off the speed warning. The speed isn't always right. So when you're in a 50 and the app lists it as a 30 it is constantly telling you that you are exceeding the speed limit. Very annoying
Missyharley on Sep 19, 2013 for AT&T Navigator
share · comment
What about me?
I downloaded to my iPhone, but because I don't allow text, my account restricts it, I can not get the verification code to use it... Why is there no alternative, like email, duh...? Thanks for nothing AT&T.
Theron Kaye on Sep 15, 2013 for AT&T Navigator
share · comment
EXCEEDING THE SPEED LIMIT...ugh
I loved this app until the recent update with that annoying voice telling me that I'm avoiding the speed limit. I wonder why there isn't an option to turn that off? It's totally distracting and, to me, ruins a perfectly great app otherwise. There have been times I've reverted to the iPhone Maps app (horrible, I know) to avoid that voice. I truly do hope AT&T releases an update to make that voice an "option," or remove it altogether.
His ROYAL BLUE Highness on Sep 15, 2013 for AT&T Navigator
share · comment