Home

Archibald's Adventures Game Reviews

Add reviewArchibald's Adventures Good reviewsArchibald's Adventures Bad reviewsArchibald's Adventures Game Reviews RSS feed
Archibald's Adventures has 275 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Fun Challenge
A very enjoyable mix of puzzles and platforming. Easy at first but delightfully challenging in later levels.
LikinThisGame on Dec 4, 2014 for version 1.8
share · comment
Fun Challenge
A very enjoyable mix of puzzles and platforming. Easy at first but delightfully challenging in later levels.
LikinThisGame on Dec 4, 2014 for version 1.8
share · comment
Phenomenal
One of the best games ever for iphone, love the graphics, the puzzles and the hours of entertainment. Very recommended game. It's a shame it don't include spanish language but it'a a very funny game!
Roses.src on Jun 6, 2014 for version 1.8
share · comment
Controls
This is a fun game. Has a nice learning curve and very creative. The controls either need to be able to be resized or maybe a floating D-Pad. My thumb barely moves outside the area and then I loose control on the screen.
4x4Adventures on Mar 30, 2014 for version 1.8
share · comment
Great game but controls could be better
This is a really fun, 90s style puzzle platform game, and is definitely worth buying. There's heaps of levels and it's very easy to pick up. My only complaint is that the controls are too small when using the bubble or moving quickly. I cant count the number of times my finger slipped off the virtual d-pad or i pressed just above it, and either died or popped the bubble. Please make the d-pad larger or increase the distance outside the arrows that touch will register. Even with this issue, its still a great game and i still recommend it, but it is frustrating when this happens.
Kiz Mack on Mar 1, 2014 for version 1.8
share · comment
Great platformer puzzler
Well worth it.
DLEC66 on Feb 21, 2014 for version 1.8
share · comment
Archibald's Adventures
Awesome throwback to video games of the 90's! Challenging puzzles mixed with a totally ridiculous story. Love it!
Chi LianNa on Feb 16, 2014 for version 1.8
share · comment
Archibald's Adventures
Awesome throwback to video games of the 90's! Challenging puzzles mixed with a totally ridiculous story. Love it!
Chi LianNa on Feb 16, 2014 for version 1.8
share · comment
Very good game
...
KeDaJo on Feb 13, 2014 for version 1.8
share · comment
It's fun but … the iPad controls are TERRIBLE!!!
If the controls could be changed — made larger, for example — I would give this at least a 4-star rating. But otherwise it deserves 2 with the current controls…
T M H on Feb 12, 2014 for version 1.8
share · comment