Home

Apptivity WWE Rumblers®: Wwe iPad mine Review

Add reviewApptivity WWE Rumblers®: Wwe iPad mine Good reviewsApptivity WWE Rumblers®: Wwe iPad mine Bad reviewsApptivity WWE Rumblers®: Wwe iPad mine Review RSS feed
Apptivity WWE Rumblers® has 112 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Wwe iPad mine
When will it be available on the iPad mini. How much longer is this going to take. We had since Xmas and u said on your app page update coming soon to iPad mini that was at least 3 months ago. Last update was aug 24 2012
Nic987654 on Mar 20, 2013 for Apptivity WWE Rumblers®
share · comment
Love it
Love it but I wish you could be big show
Lucas335:44)()(67( on Mar 15, 2013 for Apptivity WWE Rumblers®
share · comment
iPad Mini
Please do the update tomorrow I have 5 action figures and I can't play please do it 😔please I really want to play already 😓pleaseeeee Thank you.
DarkZpine on Mar 12, 2013 for Apptivity WWE Rumblers®
share · comment
I think...
This game is so cool me and my brother did all the training steps I thought the figure would not work but IT DID!!!!!!!!!! Buy the toy and app
Pattycat308308 on Mar 2, 2013 for Apptivity WWE Rumblers®
share · comment
iPad mini update?
Compatibility is "fixed" , but still no update? How long do we have to wait? Last update was 6 months ago. Starting to wonder if it will ever be released.
Layton Parker on Feb 25, 2013 for Apptivity WWE Rumblers®
share · comment
Make a New UPDATE
It not letting me have 18 stars so I can't beat miz
Albina_stat on Feb 23, 2013 for Apptivity WWE Rumblers®
share · comment