Home

App Switcher Good Reviews Page 2

Add reviewApp Switcher Good reviewsApp Switcher Bad reviewsApp Switcher Good Reviews Page 2 RSS feed
App Switcher has 29 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Switch like SBSetting
If I know cydia this is easy for you LOL
rastaman888 on Dec 9, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Nice work
Love the modification function. It all does remind me of sbsettings. A little more work on the gui so that the quick list is alone with hidden tool bars for set up, etc. Make the quick list as close as you can to sbsettings. That would be sweet. As close as we can get for now. Maybe custom back drop for seamless quicklist, even an x to quit app if you want to. Would have given it 5 stars. Two things I noticed. Major one cannot add spaces. Dev left that out. So you have to use %20. He locked you out of accidentally adding a space. Second thing is that the sorting is whacked. You have to sort them while you can see them and hit done go to setup so it refreshes and then back and do another small sort, repeat. Eventually they will end up where you want them. Took time to figure out how the program would allow that. That is the work around for me in the sorting side. So update it please. Just bought it today. Added 4 quick notifications and 27 quick list items. All with custom icons and even the iTunes Wi-Fi Sync shortcut. Not listed. But enough guessing will get it down. Hurry up and get your 5 star on.
Nokto on Dec 8, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Not bad for now
This app is pretty good for the time being however will probably no longer work come iOS 5.1. According to published reports iOS 5.1 will kill the ability to use URL shortcuts to system settings. For 99 cents its worth to use for now. But don't expect it to work forever. Hopefully developers can find work arounds in 5.1 also.
jmco1 on Dec 8, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Ótimo!
Era o q eu queria, pra ir direto do Safari pro WIFI!! Isso é uma cambiara! Em breve a Apple tinha q disponibilizar um botão de ON/OFF pro WIFI direto na central de notificações!
gugandini on Dec 8, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Not bad. It works. Follow the resources.
I hope there will be frequent updates. Do realize Apple places restrictions on what developers can do. This app isn't for non-tech savvy people. It does work, but you have to follow the resources. My only suggestion to the developer right now is update the icon/graphic.
youhavechad on Dec 7, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Now that brightness/Bluetooth/wifi configured, this is real amazing app
Now that brightness/Bluetooth/wifi configured, this is real amazing app
Rahul Goswami on Dec 7, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Great app, better instructions please!
This app is awesome. Unfortunately they don't tell you how to add settings shortcuts to the app, would be nice if they gave you a list of the shortcuts so you could add them. Fortunately, I googled around and found some of the common ones, just add a URL and in the URL box put prefs:root=WIFI to add a wifi shortcut, or prefs:root=General&path=Bluetooth to add bluetooth. A full list can be found if you google it.
djrobsd1 on Dec 7, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Bad Reviews are Clueless
This app performs exactly what it claims!! Bad reviews don't know how to follow directions. That being said, I only gave 4 stars because setup is a little difficult. This website will help with setup options for Bluetooth, wi-fi, data, location services, ect, ect HANDLEOPENURL.COM/SCHEME/APPLE-SETTINGS-APP
Daniel King on Dec 7, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Pretty tricky app to get used to
After looking around the web to find out how to get shortcuts for wifi, airplane mode etc. I found it...For anyone still confused go under URL and search around for the link and URL...GREAT app after all
Tvjust on Dec 7, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Works well
This app works really well, however when I use the shortcut it quickly opens the switcher app then switches to the app or task it should be opening...either way it still opens the shortcut
RLBANKZ on Dec 7, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment