Home

App Switcher Good Reviews

Add reviewApp Switcher Good reviewsApp Switcher Bad reviewsApp Switcher Good Reviews RSS feed
App Switcher has 29 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great app, too bad Apple broke its best feature
I gave up JBing because this app allowed me quick access to specific system settings right from notifications center. A little difficult to set up but great once you get it going. It wasn't bad enough that iPod users have been waiting 10 years with no 5-band EQ, now Apple can't accept that iOS users might like having quick access to things like the ON/OFF toggles for WiFi, Bluetooth, Airplane Mode, etc. without having to burrow three levels down into the Settings app? Will this feature end up like Greg Hughes' WifiSync - you kick it out of the app store, only to add it to iOS and claim it as your own idea two years later? It's your ecosystem Apple, so I'll respect your right to manage it as you see fit. Now, respect my right to wash my hands of iOS/iTunes and switch to an ecosystem that's more tolerant of people who like to customize (beyond mere wallpaper background) the gadgets they worked hard to pay for.
fondy44 on Dec 24, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Don't upgrade!
4 stars as long as I keep my current version.
John_Shorrock on Dec 22, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Notification removed?
Wow that was the best part of the app. Thanks for the warning, saved me from deleting it and restoring the old version!.
bill d'cat on Dec 22, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Very good
I like it and helps me a lot; still needs some polish, but
nuad-user on Dec 19, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Nice App
Does what it claims to do.....I didn't give it 5 stars because some of the URL commands to get it to work I had to search out on the internet....If your not a tech savvy person you will prob not get this to work well. It took me about 20 min to find the right commands to get wifi, bluetooth, 3G on/off, and data usage to work. This app is slick once set up so you can see why most people give it 4-5 stars or just 1 star.
appguy4321 on Dec 18, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
It does what it says it does...
...after a lot of research and frustration. Poor interface. But A for idea. Why does it need to say "Switcher" in every line? Every other app's notification is smart enough to have a different heading per notification. Can't it be customizable?
Tuism on Dec 15, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Brilliant
This app is really really good, once you get the hang of setting it all up and all the commands you get great use out of it. I use it all the time!! 💚💙💜❤❤😃
Jim5555 on Dec 14, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Great app amateurs stay away
Great app takes little to customize need to know what your doing sometimes people write bad reviews but it's not the apps fault they don't know what there doing I would recommend this app to the open minded people not the ones who don't even know how to put a app in a folder
Crizuz143 on Dec 12, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Reading is a skill lost by many
App works great, easy to use and setup. Just follow the links to the manual or use the easy add links. THEY ARE BOTH LISTED ON THE APPSTORE PAGE!!!!! So learn to read and you will see why this is one of the best apps to ever hit the AppStore.
Doctor Yes on Dec 9, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Great
This is the first app I buy for my 4s. This works good, you just have to search the web on how to add Bluetooth, wifi, brightness shortcuts. Thanks...
TheInternetExplorer on Dec 9, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment