Home

Animal Legends Bad Reviews

Add reviewAnimal Legends Good reviewsAnimal Legends Bad reviewsAnimal Legends Bad Reviews RSS feed
Animal Legends has 126 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Good, but...
The game is fun, but it can get a little repetitive. Also, the way the animals always look like they're taking a dump gets annoying. They also need to allow you to add your own heroes to a party instead of only being able to invite friends.
The last Brovakiin on Jul 11, 2015 for version 1.2.3
share · comment
I WOULD rate this game 5 stars
I would rate this game 5 stars but there's a BIG bug that you really need to fix because every time I try to play an adventure, it says this adventure is ready in 313D 19H 15M play for 7142 gems? And that's a big bug
Frogosaur on Apr 4, 2015 for version 1.2.3
share · comment
Fun but needs work
The game is fun enough, although I don't like how every time I hit the gym or enchanter button my game crashes or if I try to invite friends for pvp battles
SuperSMan15 on Mar 16, 2015 for version 1.2.3
share · comment
I have it a shot
So I have been playing this game for about a week and it is ok except, everytime I click on the gym the game crashes, sometimes when I am farming gold the game crashes, it's pretty boring and you can only really play it for 5-10 minutes at a time, it gets really repetitive, you almost always get the worst drops from finishing quests, the story that exists is terrible, the game is childish though I assume it is for children in the first place, it is a pay to win, the farms only hold 1000 gold and it gets that in about an hour which if you wanna profit you have to get on every hour of the day, every thing is extremely expensive, the females sound like the males, and the PvP system is awful with no chat. Fix everything on this list for five stars, and even then the game needs constant updates and work put into it.
Catcake666 on Mar 13, 2015 for version 1.2.3
share · comment
All but not
So I love the game but it could use a little more bang and character
grazingape on Jan 29, 2014 for version 1.2.3
share · comment
Fun but limited
When the questing finishes the game gets very boring.
Nmatt71 on Oct 11, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Way too slow
The pace of this game is way too slow. It takes forever to get anywhere. It is a cool idea, but not implemented very well.
Mopjoyovans on Aug 25, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
too much😕
too much going on
slendergal123 on Aug 16, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Bad review sure it's not the first
It's bull when I go to pick a card, it's always the lowest amount out of everything.... It takes to long for the mania to raise, play it and see what I'm talking about then write your review.
Lil Ricky94 on Aug 14, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Ok game - 3.5/5
Addictive at first but then the waiting to level up and purchase weapons makes it a little tiresome. Feels like its missing something.
Phnomimt on Aug 11, 2013 for version 1.2.1
share · comment