Home

ANB Mobile Banking: Junk Review

Add reviewANB Mobile Banking: Junk Good reviewsANB Mobile Banking: Junk Bad reviewsANB Mobile Banking: Junk Review RSS feed
ANB Mobile Banking has 52 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Junk
This app is horrible. After going through the process to get access a month ago, I looked at my current balances and transaction history. Ok, a little more convenient than going online and doing it; however, every time I login, it doesn't update. It's still showing my balance from a month ago. Horrible. ANB has money to get this done correctly but put out a piece of junk instead. Their online banking isn't much better but at least we get free checking, right?
vfoxpro on Oct 22, 2012 for ANB Mobile Banking
share · comment
Used to be good.
Took forever for them to release a quality app. Now it doesn't work at all. Please update for IOS 6!
Dustman3245 on Oct 15, 2012 for ANB Mobile Banking
share · comment
ANB app no workie with IO6
Loved it until.... IO6. Would love a tablet app too!
Claydawg44 on Oct 9, 2012 for ANB Mobile Banking
share · comment
Ios6
It was awesome until I updated my phone to ios6. Please please update!!
Whatttttt??? on Sep 26, 2012 for ANB Mobile Banking
share · comment
Allmost There
Love the bank, but the app still needs work. Loading slow or not at all from time to time. I know they can do much more.
blueYJ94 on Aug 16, 2012 for ANB Mobile Banking
share · comment
ANB Mobile Banking
I would be a lot happier with this app if, like other mobile banking apps, it worked on BOTH my mobile phone and my tablet. To have it work ONLY on a mobile phone and not also on a mobile tablet makes it less than, well, MOBILE.
Belle357 on Aug 12, 2012 for ANB Mobile Banking
share · comment