Home

ANB Mobile Banking: Frozen Review

Add reviewANB Mobile Banking: Frozen Good reviewsANB Mobile Banking: Frozen Bad reviewsANB Mobile Banking: Frozen Review RSS feed
ANB Mobile Banking has 52 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Frozen
The app worked great on my iPhone 3GS but on my new iphone 5 it won't load. I deleted it today and will go without.
Benandshan2 on Jan 2, 2013 for ANB Mobile Banking
share · comment
Better than the last
It's good stuff. They paid me to write this too.
Chune4109 on Nov 22, 2012 for ANB Mobile Banking
share · comment
Still not working on iOS6 (after 2.4.9 update)
The app will still not work for me. I'm on an iPhone 5 with the 2.4.9 ANB software. The program just stays frozen on the white ANB screen that appears when the app is first opened.
i am walter sobchak on Oct 22, 2012 for ANB Mobile Banking
share · comment
Still no iOS6???
Great bank. Great people. Unfortunately, we all do online business these days and it is inexcusable to not have an app that is even close to being on par with some of the smaller local banks. The online banking is still very lacking. We deserve better.
one time on Oct 22, 2012 for ANB Mobile Banking
share · comment
Junk
This app is horrible. After going through the process to get access a month ago, I looked at my current balances and transaction history. Ok, a little more convenient than going online and doing it; however, every time I login, it doesn't update. It's still showing my balance from a month ago. Horrible. ANB has money to get this done correctly but put out a piece of junk instead. Their online banking isn't much better but at least we get free checking, right?
vfoxpro on Oct 22, 2012 for ANB Mobile Banking
share · comment
Used to be good.
Took forever for them to release a quality app. Now it doesn't work at all. Please update for IOS 6!
Dustman3245 on Oct 15, 2012 for ANB Mobile Banking
share · comment