Home

Ambiance Lite Good Reviews

Add reviewAmbiance Lite Good reviewsAmbiance Lite Bad reviewsAmbiance Lite Good Reviews RSS feed
Ambiance Lite has 421 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
I like it
It works like you think it should. You can only have 3 loops in your library at a time since it's the free version, but you can create mixes of the loops to change automatically and if you're willing to delete one loop for another, they let you do it. A small amount of the sound loops aren't "fantastic" and you can hear where the loop starts again, and you have to hunt for the ones you like best; but the variety and volume make up for the poor recordings. A great app, probably worth buying for the premium loops. Took a star off because it crashed once or twice while downloading. Worked fine later, not sure why.
Returntheslab on Apr 7, 2015 for version 3.5.1
share · comment
One of my favorite apps
I have had this app for a long time, and I have zero complaints. I'm not one to use it every night but there are definitely a bunch of times where it has been a huge help. Trouble sleeping, trouble focusing while reading, in need of non-distracting sound to block out other distracting sounds, trying to sleep when traveling is a common use I assume...the list goes on..give it a try, theres a ton of options for sounds in the app, and I am sure you'll find the app worthy to keep.
Gamer62772772 on Oct 2, 2014 for version 3.5.1
share · comment
It's Good
Talk about variety! I like how it can also be used as an alarm.
Loksuven on Jul 15, 2014 for version 3.5.1
share · comment
Sleep Tight...
Great App for falling asleep quickly.
James1969 on Mar 24, 2014 for version 3.5.1
share · comment
So Sleepy
Great app for sleepy time.
nick reyes on Feb 11, 2014 for version 3.5.1
share · comment
Best Sleep & Relaxation App
I have downloaded 8 relaxation apps, this is the only one I use. There are more choices here than in any other app - if you're looking for a specific sound, you will find it here. Well worth the buck or two that it cost.
I Smell Awesome on Dec 16, 2013 for version 3.5.1
share · comment
Best White Noise App on the Market
Ambience is the best white noise app on the market, not only for the quality and variety of sounds available, but also for the elegant design and number of features. The ability to fully customize sounds by choosing which sounds to download and having the opportunity to create custom mixes really blows away the competition. The only reason that I give the app four stars instead of five is because it crashes often when previewing new sounds. The frequent crashing is annoying, and it would be nice if the developers could fix this issue, but overall it is a small price to pay for the great features on this app.
Elvynqueen on Oct 22, 2013 for version 3.5.1
share · comment
Great program!
Love the program but it does have limitations due to being lite version. Would recommend not to upgrade from in the program but to go to app. Had problems getting back my purchase after crash of system. This is why it only got four stars instead of five stars.
Swimmer-Bear on Oct 5, 2013 for version 3.5.1
share · comment
Very nice
Helpful app for falling asleep to or sound therapy for pain relief. I've used it for both. Recommend it. :)
Jennie the Jesus-lover on Sep 28, 2013 for version 3.5.1
share · comment
Very nice app for falling asleep
Thank you and keep adding more sounds!
BG Wo1f on Sep 17, 2013 for version 3.5.1
share · comment