Home

Ally Mobile Banking Good Reviews

Add reviewAlly Mobile Banking Good reviewsAlly Mobile Banking Bad reviewsAlly Mobile Banking Good Reviews RSS feed
Ally Mobile Banking has 249 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Please update to allow Touch ID login!
This app is great! Easy to transfer money between accounts. But please update to allow Touch ID login!
Joe S 14 on Aug 31, 2015 for version 3.1.8
share · comment
Good; Easy to use but a little slow
Transitioning through app seems a little delayed. I like the layout and that it's user friendly, but I'd like it to be a little faster.
Benwho on Aug 24, 2015 for version 3.1.8
share · comment
Good app
Just because an app doesn't have a new feature you want doesn't mean you should slam its ratings. This app is stable, smooth, and handy. And yes, you have to type in a password: it's your bank, not FarmVille - there are legitimate security concerns to be addressed by adding alternate login methods.
Happy linguist on Aug 18, 2015 for version 3.1.8
share · comment
Great app
So far so good! Love the design and App Features!! Keep up the great work Ally!
Diablo Masker on Aug 8, 2015 for version 3.1.7
share · comment
Needs Touch ID option
Add a fingers scanning option and it will improve my satisfaction level
Dctiger88 on Aug 6, 2015 for version 3.1.7
share · comment
Love Ally
Love the bank and app. If your app crashes maybe it's your phone. Super easy to use, amazing customer service. If you need to use the Atm more then 5 times a month you need to rethink your finances.
J4ybird8 on Aug 6, 2015 for version 3.1.7
share · comment
Straight forward and easy to use
I have a savings account with ALLY. I can do everything I need from the mobile app and have never had any issues.
Simple Saver on Aug 2, 2015 for version 3.1.7
share · comment
Great
App works great most times. However, still has a problem wish crashing.
Coffeeinmyhead on Aug 2, 2015 for version 3.1.7
share · comment
I love Ally
I can't believe this app only has 1 1/2 stars. The guy complaining about their $10 maximum ATM reimbursement, seriously? No other bank does that! You'd rather go to BOA or another bank that charges almost $4 for ATM fee and $35 for an overdraft but Ally charges $9 for overdraft, which doesn't kill your pockets like $35 does. Every time I call I am on hold for less than 2 minutes... Where else can you find that? I also can't believe people are really complaining about not having TouchID. Who cares!?!? This spoiled society wants everything in the palm of their hand at the touch of a button, when 10 years ago, even 5 years ago, technology was nowhere near where it is today and we just dealt with it! You don't even have to leave your house to deposit a check anymore. Anyway, I love Ally... I don't have any complaints, they've never let me down. I'm not going to lie, the Ally app crashes all the time but because I am a grown up I just (with the click of ONE button) go back into the app and it's fine. I'd rather do that then whine about the company.
Ceresy on Aug 1, 2015 for version 3.1.7
share · comment
User friendly
Great app that is easy to use and access to great customer service!
truthbetold116 on Jul 31, 2015 for version 3.1.6
share · comment