Home

Ally Mobile Banking Bad Reviews

Add reviewAlly Mobile Banking Good reviewsAlly Mobile Banking Bad reviewsAlly Mobile Banking Bad Reviews RSS feed
Ally Mobile Banking has 1001 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
App used to be great. Crashes nonstop now
Insanely frustrating. App crashes constantly. It's crashing so much that I cannot accomplish anything on the app from transfers to bill pay to everything in between. Please fix!
Pilot2342552 on Aug 31, 2015 for version 3.1.8
share · comment
It crashes too much!!!!!!
Is good when it works but if you want to see your activity or any other options it will crash.....
Jlkp1108 on Aug 31, 2015 for version 3.1.8
share · comment
Crashes
When trying to view scheduled transactions. Please fix it.
Artan7368 on Aug 30, 2015 for version 3.1.8
share · comment
App freezes
The app freezes frequently, most noticeably every time I try to find an atm. So incredibly annoying!
LoveAcappella on Aug 29, 2015 for version 3.1.8
share · comment
Crashes on Scheduled Activity
User friendly layout, but frequently crashes after clicking Scheduled Transactions from within an account. Also, slow performance.
Millersville Student on Aug 26, 2015 for version 3.1.8
share · comment
App keeps crashing!
C'mon folks, get it together. An app that manages your money should NEVER crash.
Clayfrogzzzzz on Aug 24, 2015 for version 3.1.8
share · comment
Patiently waiting
No Apple Pay and now fees going up. Overdraft going up from $9 to $25 and ATM reimbursement now have a $10 limit. We lost rewards, what's next smh. Ally becoming no different from other banks. Can only wait to see what's coming in the future.
Doubleman-TX on Aug 22, 2015 for version 3.1.8
share · comment
Crashed
Crashed the very first time used it. Deleted and moving on.
DaleWisely on Aug 21, 2015 for version 3.1.8
share · comment
A Technological Void
It's hard to take a banking app seriously that hasn't even integrated Touch ID yet. This app is probably one of the lamest, visually bland, and most featureless bank apps I've come across - and that's unforgivable from an online-only bank. If you go to their Facebook page all you'll see is vapid, endless posts that seemed to be geared towards geriatrics.
Wallix on Aug 21, 2015 for version 3.1.8
share · comment
This app is GARBAGE!
I can't believe how much this app crashes! All these updates and it's worse than ever! This app deserves no stars but I can't post my review without giving it a rating. Ally really needs to fire whoever develops this app for them.
Glock29 on Aug 20, 2015 for version 3.1.8
share · comment