Home

Ally Mobile Banking: Where is the iPad App ? Review

Add reviewAlly Mobile Banking: Where is the iPad App ? Good reviewsAlly Mobile Banking: Where is the iPad App ? Bad reviewsAlly Mobile Banking: Where is the iPad App ? Review RSS feed
Ally Mobile Banking has 1250 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Where is the iPad App ?
Cumulative iPad Sales as of Oct. 22, 2013 - 170 million Ally iPad App as of Oct. 22, 2013 - ZERO
Hygd2453 on Oct 27, 2013 for Ally Mobile Banking
share · comment
New Customer
I am new to Ally Bank and have not experienced any trouble with the app. I even deposited a check through the app with no hassle. It seems straightforward so far. I'm using an iPhone 5.
free205eagle on Oct 26, 2013 for Ally Mobile Banking
share · comment
Verification code not working!!!
At this point the app is useless to me. The verification code process brings up a mobile number that isn't mine (I've verified both my username and mobile number with customer service and on the website) and I never receive the code sent to me. I am trying to make the switch from boa to ally but can't until this issue is fixed. I experience the same issue on their mobile site.
Phatwisha on Oct 23, 2013 for Ally Mobile Banking
share · comment
Crashes every time
This app does not serve it's purpose if it keeps crashing every time I take a pic of a check for deposit! Not helpful, needs major improvement
Kristina Martinez on Oct 15, 2013 for Ally Mobile Banking
share · comment
Latest version crashes
This app was just fine until the latest version. Now it crashes every time I try to take a photo of a check for a deposit. Please fix! This app is useless without this feature.
Rinnbin on Oct 13, 2013 for Ally Mobile Banking
share · comment
Great!
Helps me keep track of my accounts. Love it
michellehaves on Oct 13, 2013 for Ally Mobile Banking
share · comment