Home

All New Dreamdays Bad Reviews

Add reviewAll New Dreamdays Good reviewsAll New Dreamdays Bad reviewsAll New Dreamdays Bad Reviews RSS feed
All New Dreamdays has 78 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
There's a problem
I loved this app until I bought the $1.99 version or something and found I couldn't change the wallpaper. I spent $2 to get more dates and I have to pay another $2 for wallpapers a rip off! I'm really annoyed about this
Mya2222333 on Aug 26, 2015 for version 1.75
share · comment
Not great
A few reviews said the countdown would appear on your lock screen. This isn't true. You have to open the app to get updates.
MTG5280 on Aug 22, 2015 for version 1.75
share · comment
suck!
need to buy everything in app, need pay for backwall 、 delet add 、 new version. And after buy new version u will need pay another backwall and delet add fees.
匿名屌122 on Aug 12, 2015 for version 1.75
share · comment
It's Alright.
I'm a little irritated that I paid .99cents for this and yet I still have to pay for each background. Little messed up.
Jen_whatt on Jul 18, 2015 for version 1.75
share · comment
Where is the import from calendar??
The preview in the App Store shows a function import from calendar. But once I've bought the app... No such function.
AshP106 on Jul 16, 2015 for version 1.75
share · comment
Didn't like it!
I didn't really like this app. It only shows the days and there are limited things you can do. I don't suggest it.
Bob32yujjggjhgtyh on Jul 11, 2015 for version 1.75
share · comment
Not worth it!
Get Countdown instead, soooo much better.
EquestrianPassion on Jul 1, 2015 for version 1.75
share · comment
Good app
good app, I enjoy it, very aesthetic, annoyed you have to review to get the backgrounds for it
aanasi on Jun 14, 2015 for version 1.75
share · comment
Sterek
This app is as gay as the title of my review. The end
gabbyxgore on May 24, 2015 for version 1.75
share · comment
Great purchase.
Love the design, and aesthetic.
Marci Monique on May 16, 2015 for version 1.75
share · comment