Home

Alarm Clock & Weather HD App Reviews

Add reviewAlarm Clock & Weather HD Good reviewsAlarm Clock & Weather HD Bad reviewsAlarm Clock & Weather HD App Reviews RSS feed
Alarm Clock & Weather HD has 316 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
JR
It is Just great. I really like it.
Scarotte on May 31, 2015 for version 1.9.1.0
share · comment
Still going strong
Used this app for a long time now and has always been reliable and still looks great.
Jonny_blaze_ on Apr 11, 2015 for version 1.9.1.0
share · comment
daddyluca
Ads are kinda random but overall it is a good app.
Ekulekul on Apr 9, 2015 for version 1.9.1.0
share · comment
So far so good
I haven’t experience any major problems with this app so far. But if any problems I will update my input here. I think it’s extraordinary for a free app.
marligonzee on Apr 9, 2015 for version 1.9.1.0
share · comment
Pretty awesome
It does a pretty good job as an alarm clock. The design is great simple and very functional. Keep it up!
Akhans1234 on Apr 9, 2015 for version 1.9.1.0
share · comment
Great app, until it wasn't
Update (see my original 3-star review below): When I updated to OS 8, I figured this app would be updated also, which it was. Gone was the bright Home Depot ads, but now I have banner ads WITH SOUND that plays in the middle of the night! Also, twice I've had an alert box in the morning that wants me to confirm loading some strange URL from Accordant Media for content from Vonage Mexico. This is a good app, but if they can't screen their advertisers and stop them from commandeering my speakers and attempting to send me to advertisers' Web sites, they're useless. I've now down-rated them to 1 star. P.S. See the P.S. On my previous rating. It applies to your new advertisers also. ========== I used this app every night for several months. Everything was great until about a month ago, when for some unknown reason, in the middle of the night the screen turns bright white with a Home Depot banner in the middle. This has happened three times, with many days between instances, and each time the bright light has awakened me. I darken the screen for a reason, and I don't appreciate some advertising screen lighting up the room. I've reduced my rating from 5 stars to 3 because of the problem. Unlike most people, I don't automatically go to a 1-star rating because of something I don't like, especially after I've been happy with an app for several months. I will stop using the app until it's updated, however, because I really don't care to have my sleep disrupted. I'll find another app with the same functionality (there are dozens, you know), and during my hiatus from this one, I may just decide I like the other one better. P.S. Regardless of what Home Depot is paying for their ads, it's not enough to compensate for pissing people off.
Iyfzltxgotc on Mar 13, 2015 for version 1.9.1.0
share · comment
Froze
When I wake up it will sometimes freeze and start glitching out and then I can't turn my iPad off or turn off the app, I found out if you want to turn it off click the home and off button at the same time and hold it
Tx fan forever on Dec 23, 2014 for version 1.9.0.0
share · comment
Alarm clock
Great app, would like an option for digital clock display also can we have clock radio as well and it would then be the best app available. Happy user.
PoppyMax on Nov 29, 2014 for version 1.9.0.0
share · comment
Not working,
I open it up, it freezes for a few moments, then BOOM it just crashes. Plz fix k?
Tyree bitum on Nov 10, 2014 for version 1.9.0.0
share · comment
iOS 8 update messed it up
The latest update caused the app not to open. I don't know if anybody else is experiencing this, but the app doesn't work for me. I've tried restarting my iPad, but it simply does not work. I've even deleted and reinstalled the app, and still no luck. I really like this app because it's super helpful, but until this problem gets fixed, I'm afraid I'll choose not to use it.
Gianina Manansala on Oct 23, 2014 for version 1.9.0.0
share · comment