Home

AirTycoon Online Bad Reviews

Add reviewAirTycoon Online Good reviewsAirTycoon Online Bad reviewsAirTycoon Online Bad Reviews RSS feed
AirTycoon Online has 133 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
🙅🏼FRIST STOP CALLING THIS AIRLINE SIMULATION..⁉️
🙅🏼FRIST STOP CALLING THIS AIRLINE SIMULATION..⁉️ MORE IN THE ORDER OF CARWASH 🚕 W/PLANES ✈️ THAT LOOK JUST LIKE THIS ONE DOES ✈️ NAA... CARWASH WAS SO MUCH BETTER... PLUS IT WAS NEVER EVEN A GAME TO START WITH, CARWASH THAT IS... AND THANK YOU FOR NEVER MAKING IT A GAME... I THINK IF IT WAS I'D GET TOO DRIVE A CAR NOW AND THEN... YOU NEVER GET NEAR A PLANE OR AIRPORT... NOT ANY REAL AIRPORTS IV LANDED IN ... I GUESS I THOUGHT THE AIRPORTS WOULD BE UP TO SPEC... SOMEWHAT FROM THE SKYES AT LEAST...! IF THESE ARE THE REAL AIRPORTS YOUR TRYING SO DESPERATELY TO IMITATE WELL ITS DONE SOME WHAT POORLY... THANKS AGAIN... FOR LETTING ME CLEAN THE RESTROOMS... BUTT I WONT BE FAKE SIMULATION FLYING WITH YOU ANY TIME AT ALL... I HAVE A NAME FOR YOU TERMINAL 🔪TERMINALLY DEAD...🔫 REST IN PEACE...🌷
Jimmybluz on Jun 14, 2015 for version 2.4.1
share · comment
DONT SPEND ANY MONEY!!!!!!!
Do not waste your money on this game. There is a cheat where you can buy a Russian aircraft and use it multiple times and become one of the top rankers. Look it up on YouTube. If you just want to enjoy it without competing then go ahead but if you want to try and be the best don't spend any money on this app.
Jclaw8207 on May 25, 2015 for version 2.4.1
share · comment
Server connections unstable
Wish I could have played this game for longer, but the server is unstable. I've kept getting "unable to connect to server" messages and I'm not the only one. This makes setting up a new airline very difficult, no way to compete with existing players who have routes already up and running if you can't connect. It takes quite a while to open new routes and slots unless you want to pay real money for this to be faster. Another in the long line of "pay-to-win" games. Otherwise, wait 30min for this, 15min for that. Oh, you wanted to order another aircraft whilst an order is pending? Too bad, wait for the first to finally be delivered then put another order in and wait again...
NotHappyJan Aswell on Jan 2, 2015 for version 2.4.1
share · comment
Gone Down Hill
I have had some level of fun in this game, however recently it has become plagued by frequent server outages. The lack of access makes it impossible to remain competitive. Also, the flight mileage between cities is grossly inaccurate, forcing you to use higher cost or upgraded aircraft when it should not be necessary. I suspect this is due to a straight line on a flat map, however it should not be that big of a deal to factor in for curvature of the earth. My biggest ding, and biggest complaint, would have to be the terrible access to the servers.
QCW-333 on Jan 2, 2015 for version 2.4.1
share · comment
Zzzzzzz
Boring. The UI is busy. Non intuitive. Zero action.
Got Aloha on Dec 30, 2014 for version 2.4.1
share · comment
Message View crash!
When i touch the message thing It crashes Takes me back to the homescreen Tried restarting and yeah I hear alotta messages ringing i wanna veiw them what it says but it will crash again and again Plz fix :(
Juniør 206 on Dec 1, 2014 for version 2.4.0
share · comment
No regales tu dinero!
No me fije en la reseña anterior y termine perdiendo .99, al principio todo bien pero a la hora de empezar el juego te pone un mensaje diciendo que tu coneccion no funciona y no importa lo que hagas no se resuelve lo que te deja con solo 2 opciones 1) no bajarlo y ahorrarte esos .99 o 2) comprarlo y ver como tu juego no funciona.
Ars1987pr on Nov 30, 2014 for version 2.4.0
share · comment
Made to make the developers money not for fun
This game is completely made to make money (which makes it not fun in my opinion) you have to wait 15 mins whenever you want to buy more slots at an airport (you'll need to do that ALOT) i guess the competition is fun for people but for me I think I'll stick to AT3 much faster cheaper and way more fun. I probably wouldn't recommend this to anybody buy at3 instead!
Michael Bushey on Nov 30, 2014 for version 2.4.0
share · comment
Doesn't work
I downloaded app, created login and tried to play. The game only had one potential game to play that was restricted only to people who had previously played and won another game. I couldn't play anything at all.
JAS80921 on Nov 28, 2014 for version 2.4.0
share · comment
Needs money fixes
I love this game!!!!!😆but they need to fix the money problem because I get a lot of money in the beginning but when I start making routs after a while my money is in the negatives and it won't tell me why!!! I can never get a high ranking because I lose all my money!!!! Let us earn more money!!!!!!!!
AgapeYogiMama on Oct 27, 2014 for version 2.3.2
share · comment