Home

Achording App Reviews Page 36

Add reviewAchording Good reviewsAchording Bad reviewsAchording App Reviews Page 36 RSS feed
Achording has 376 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Greeeat
Good stuff!! Hope they will expand the search!
--Voda1-- on Feb 27, 2011 for version 1.7.1
share · comment
Good app
Good app for looking up most tabs, though could be improved with a 'search artist' feature, unless there is already one I can't see? And the automatic scroll is too fast for some songs, would be good if the slowest setting was a bit slower. Finally, as it says in the blurb, would be good to see some more sites up, namely ultimate guitar, but they have a paid app so maybe that's not gonna happen? That being said, still a great app for finding tabs and being able to save them is a great feature
Barney-36 on Feb 21, 2011 for version 1.7.1
share · comment
Really Good App!
Its a really good app,but as someone said "we need the rate or stars of a tab. And please,┬┐can you install ultimate guitar.com engine too? thats were are the most acurated tabs,Please and Thank You!
Neku57 on Feb 20, 2011 for version 1.7.1
share · comment
Achording
Ok for a free app but doesn't intrest me so I say gay app
Joey steer on Feb 9, 2011 for version 1.7
share · comment
It's good
You screwed up "I'd come for you" but other than that it's a great app for guitarists and for them to learn some of their favorite songs good job. Also where is next go round that's an awesome song please next time put on in the nickelback section
Bad101 on Feb 8, 2011 for version 1.7
share · comment
Good app, Annoying ads
I really like the app, it does exactly what I want it to, which is store a library of tabs offline for later use. I do have a few complaints/ suggestions however: -please take away the ads in the latest update, or at least make them closable like the ads in the "friendly" app are, they get in the way when I'm trying to read the tabs and are just generally annoying. -make the rating and/or comments from the website for the tab viewable, as they often help in choosing a tab, or provide useful corrections. -add some sort of file folder system to organize downloaded tabs by categories. All in all an excellent app if you play and like to take tabs with you, with only a few little things that are missing in my mind. I highly recommend it.
Jordan Crane on Feb 7, 2011 for version 1.7
share · comment
Archording
Ok for a free app but just doesn't have access to the better search engines.
AusMakka on Feb 6, 2011 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Great! :D
This app is awsome because its free and has a great format. Ultimate Guitar charges you 3$!!! Although, i wish there was ratings for certain tabs. And the ability to add more search engines.
shredurguitar on Feb 4, 2011 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Meh...
Not so good. Ok for a free app but doesn't have a lot of options or popular search engines.
Blah .. on Feb 2, 2011 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Great concept
Looks great, but hard to get super excited until it can access ultimate-guitar site tabs. Also, it really needs to capture tab ratings to avoid wasting a lot of time on bad tab.
JohnnyDes on Feb 2, 2011 for version 1.6.1
share · comment