Home

7-in-1 Offline Photo Translator with Voice App Reviews

Add review7-in-1 Offline Photo Translator with Voice Good reviews7-in-1 Offline Photo Translator with Voice Bad reviews7-in-1 Offline Photo Translator with Voice App Reviews RSS feed
7-in-1 Offline Photo Translator with Voice has 30 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Translate offline worked
I enjoy offline photo translate app. First I turn off wifi and type text but it work translating without the internet. and o rate 5 stars review! But I wish I can try the photo
Kay20046 on Jun 15, 2015 for version 2.18
share · comment
Save your money
Don't waste your time or money doesn't even work right and freezes. Photo translation doesn't work ether!!
Eazy877 on Jun 6, 2015 for version 2.18
share · comment
File size too large, crashes
The size of this app is too large, it crashes sometimes, and the translations consume too much memory. Needs a Translation History button for iPad so you can clear all the translations stored, and therefore, save all your memory from being eaten up. Would very much recommend developer add that soon
Dragons arecute555 on Dec 22, 2014 for version 2.17
share · comment
Worst ever!!!!
For our Europe trip we needed French, German and Italian and NONE of them worked. I'd say it worked about 5% of the time. Most of the time it took what I typed in the other language and just spit that exact thing back to us without translating it. And yes, I verified that I had "english" selected for it to translate to. The photo translate didn't work once. Frustrating! Save your money. Please.
Atpandakarm on Oct 11, 2014 for version 2.12
share · comment
Not very good even for common words in Italian
Not very good even for common words in Italian
Jbattisti on Oct 2, 2014 for version 2.12
share · comment
European Traveller
Really good with the 7 languages. Photo translation helpful, even if funny sometimes. Would be extremely useful if it included the other northern European languages.
Darby&J on Jul 7, 2014 for version 2.12
share · comment
Looks good on iOS 7
New interface is great, and I like how they reduced memory consumption. No more need to wait for the language data files to download; once the app is installed, it's immediately ready to use.
Dragons arecute555 on May 6, 2014 for version 2.12
share · comment
No sirve
La aplicaciĆ³n intenta descargar unos carpetas y nunca termina no sirve la aplicaciĆ³n solo es un robo
Lizamak on Mar 29, 2014 for version 2.12
share · comment
Needs improvement
Spanish translation from English is rarely correct. Some of the translations are ok I would say probably 40% of the time. Single words are better translated than sentences.
Undiagnosable on Mar 21, 2014 for version 2.12
share · comment
Wont work!
I bought this to translate Italien and Spanish. I tested it with french to english and it does not work. It will translate some words but the meening of the sentence is completly lost in translation. Worthless. Use google trans, it's better.
R@id on Jan 21, 2014 for version 2.11
share · comment