Home

2K DRIVE Game Reviews

Add review2K DRIVE Good reviews2K DRIVE Bad reviews2K DRIVE Game Reviews RSS feed
2K DRIVE has 334 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
SERIOUSLY UPDATE THE GAME!
So Many fricken bugs and so many bad comments because you Guys CHOOSE TO BOT UPDATE A FRICKEN GAME FOR THE LOVE OF CHRIST. GREAT GAME BUT TOO MANY BUGS . UPDATE NOW AND IT WILL BE 5 stars!!! AND IF U DONT UPDATE I WILL SUE YOUR COMPANY!!!!! Thank u.
Theappreviewer872 on Aug 14, 2015 for version 1.7
share · comment
Great game
Awesome graphics and awesome cars to choose from
Fox McCloud3 on Jul 16, 2015 for version 1.7
share · comment
deleted immediately
any app that makes noise without first securing my explicit permission is gone. permanently.
PetrusKantor on Jun 14, 2015 for version 1.7
share · comment
False advertising.
There is no multiplayer mode. Fooling customers. I want my money back. Hate this app. I bought for the sake of the live online multiplayer. Refund Please. I don’t find this fun at all.
NO group chat on May 21, 2015 for version 1.7
share · comment
Disappointing Controls
The graphics weren't anything special, the game was a simple driving game, but the controls ruined the playability. It was just too awkward and hard to control the car, so it gets uninstalled...
Cordata-MI on May 6, 2015 for version 1.7
share · comment
Gay!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The gayest car game a have ever played😤😪😡😡👿👿
Cman1567890 on May 4, 2015 for version 1.7
share · comment
Just no!
This is 2k's answer to RR3 and it's not even close by any standards. The most it has going for it is the visuals which also don't compare. With no auto acceleration/braking it darn near unplayable. The menus/U.I. are just horrendous both to look at and to navigate. Hopefully this is now free for good because it's littered with F2P elements from the start. Stick with the better Real Racing if you want a better racing experience.
diggy1381 on Apr 21, 2015 for version 1.7
share · comment
I enjoy this game!!
This game is way better than Real Racing in my opinion. Both the option and camera buttons are very small and trying to change views during a race is a joke. The fact that there is no map makes learning the tracks essential and guarantees that you won't win on the first try. Looking at a map takes my eyes off of what I'm doing anyway so I found in RR that I rarely looked at the map. I'm also a seasoned online racer anyway so in RR I already knew most of the tracks so 2K is a whole new experience for me. I like the variety of raging types in this game. That's one feature that always keeps me coming back for more. All-in-all I thinks it's a great game with good graphics and enough frustration to make it challenging. Well done 2K!!!
4prljam on Apr 18, 2015 for version 1.7
share · comment
Is this a glitch?
Well I was spending my stars and i had 1000 stars .i left the game and when I raced I had no stars earned at all and when I looked at the top I had 0 stars,anyway the game was fun and I got the game for free thanks
Itskevinhere on Apr 7, 2015 for version 1.7
share · comment
Not even free
I downloaded while it was free. I'm so glad I did not pay for it! Controls are brutal no matter which option you choose to steer the car. Everything is expensive so its just another game designed to get you to continually spend money (just like 99% of the ipad apps out there). None of these games are ever actually free. I'm so tired of games with overly expensive in app purchases! In short, it's not worth the download time, not even if its free.
asdfsefseaf on Apr 6, 2015 for version 1.7
share · comment