Home

1-Click Flashlight Bad Reviews

Add review1-Click Flashlight Good reviews1-Click Flashlight Bad reviews1-Click Flashlight Bad Reviews RSS feed
1-Click Flashlight has 116 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Doesn't control iPhone flash brightness
Doesn't control iPhone flash brightness, only the display. Not what I wanted.
Revnron on Jul 20, 2015 for version 6.3
share · comment
Ok
Lights up screen on iPad. OK as an illuminator, but I could just use a text screen in browser as well. Controls are unintuitive. It messes with your standard screen brightness so you have to reset brightness when you go back to what you were doing. I originally downloaded this to use as an alternate screen dimmer (the iOS one has a fault that it pre-dims the screen), but this one is also flawed because it uses a gray background.
San Jose438 on May 16, 2015 for version 6.3
share · comment
App keeps crashing!!!!
I used this app for awhile and it worked fine, but lately I tried using it and it just opens and immediately crashes. Someone fix this thing, please!!! It's doing the same thing on my wife's iPhone!!!!!
bluerondoalaturk on Mar 6, 2015 for version 6.3
share · comment
Bad
Ya it's not so great in my opinion 👎
Yeayeareview on Feb 12, 2015 for version 6.3
share · comment
I just want a flashlight...
Pretty good app, works well as a flashlight, but why would I want my flashlight to have facebook and twitter integration? What coulda possibly want to tweet while using my flashlight? The developers need to cut it back to the basics, wish I knew of a better app..
FinePrintReader on Nov 1, 2012 for version 6.1
share · comment
Most useful
I use this 1click flashlight when needed beside my bed and around a darkened house.
Leonard Slosberg on Oct 30, 2012 for version 6.1
share · comment
Top
Super
ابوكايد on Oct 20, 2012 for version 6.0
share · comment
Ok but . . .
This works but needs two fixes. The app changes the default brightness for all the other apps. Loud click to turn on/off is annoying.
thefoxwins on Oct 18, 2012 for version 6.0
share · comment
Can't kill the sound effects
Excellent, quick flashlight. But needs a sound off setting. I don't remember the obnoxious sounds Pre-update. Help me kill them and you get 2 more stars
ChbroChbrooking on Oct 5, 2012 for version 6.0
share · comment
It works
Well like many other app out there, it is a flashlight, it works, it is free, I think that covers it, although it is not better or worse like the rest of them
choongfuset on Sep 28, 2012 for version 5.9
share · comment