Home

100 Exits Good Reviews

Add review100 Exits Good reviews100 Exits Bad reviews100 Exits Good Reviews RSS feed
100 Exits has 654 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great game except level 10
I cannot get past level 10. The issue is that I have a different phone, not iPhone. I also tried pressing the fake home button in level 10 game and then pressing the HOME button in iPad but it doesn't work. Is it possible that someone fix this? In other hand, the game is great and fun to play!
Kimmmmokju on Sep 20, 2014 for version 1.61
share · comment
Great game!
Very puzzling and good pastime but level 10 should be compatible with Assistive Touch. Otherwise, the app is a great one!
Bittten on Aug 22, 2014 for version 1.61
share · comment
Help
Need answer to level 9
Smule blue on Jul 20, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment
Love this app
Keeps my mind alert, but fun all at the same time. I play a few doors and never get bored of finding the "key" to the exit.
FanPlus51 on Jun 24, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment
Great game
Me and my kids love this mind teasing game.
Mfg796 on Jun 15, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment
So far so good :-)
Sooo fun!!
Mamahen16 on Jun 8, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment
100 exits
this game is really fun its hard impossible frustrating and makes me want to never play again but i always figure out the level every time i fail
Batista6 on May 31, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment
Great Game
I love this frustrating game. Keeps you on your toes. Tests your skills, habit forming to get to through the next door.
Rusmarsmom on May 26, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment
Weirdest world
Lolololol
andrea forbes on May 7, 2014 for version 1.52
share · comment
Review
Very addictively challenging!
NicoleMinn22 on Apr 19, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment